Article – “6 Ways to Know If You Need a Career Change — Or Just a Job Change?”

200299540-001It’s not always that easy to tell if you’re ready to move onto a new job or if what you’re really ready for is a career change.  Ask yourself some questions to start to decide what you’re really ready for.

  • What do I dislike most about my current job?
  • What do I dislike most about my current career path?
  • How much do I know about my target field?

To learn all the questions to ask yourself, read the full article here: http://www.rd.com/advice/work-career/questions-for-career-change/

Leave a Reply

